Bombastic #BookBlitz: Feral by Laxmi Hariharan

Feral
Laxmi Hariharan
(Many Lives, #1)
Publication date: May 29th 2016
Genres: Adult, Paranormal Romance, Romance, Urban Fantasy

When your destiny stares right at you and you don’t see it…

MAYA

He’s all I ever wanted

but, can I let myself love him?

LUKE

I love her so I let her go

Will she come back to me?

Something about lethal, predatory, shifter Luke calls out me. He’s my fated mate.

It tears me apart, but I must walk away from him to find my blood family.

What I hadn’t counted on was uncovering secrets about my past.

Revelations that change my life forever.

I now face the ultimate test to become Alpha.

If I lose, the future of my pack is at stake.

Can I overcome the challenge, while winning back the only man I want to be with?

A standalone paranormal romance sizzling with love, lust, betrayal and shifters. This is book 1 of 2 in the main Many Lives Series. This duet is complete with Feral and Taken.

Goodreads / Amazon

Grab yours today for only 99¢ (or free in KU)!

Displaying feral 2.jpg

EXCERPT:

Pain lances through me, so strong I feel I’ve been hit. Feel the blood running down my forehead, down my side. It’s so real, I put my palm to my forehead. But of course, I’m not bleeding.

It’s not me.

It’s…Luke.

I just know it’s him. I’d turned down the bond, and yet, somehow, I’m in his head, in his skin. Wearing that golden pelt that’s Luke’s wolf. He races through the forest. I recognize the sal trees, the smell of earth and dirt and the wild animals hidden in the trees. The wolf throws its head back.

Howls.

The sound so desperate, so mournful, it raises the hair on the back of my neck. I sense in the beast a desperate need to be free. To be rid of its mortal form. Break the ties holding him back to the pack, to this earth.

No more man. No more wolf.

No!

No, Luke, don’t go.

My throat closes as wave after wave of fear, of a heaviness so dense I can’t seem to move, weighs in on me.

My stomach twists, heart pounding so loudly I’m sure the entire café can hear it.

Pain shoots down my legs. I don’t know how, but I know he’s given up. Luke is wounded, that much is clear. His spirit yearns to be free. It yearns for me.

Don’t you fucking die on me, Luke. You hear? If you do, I’ll never forgive you. I’ll haunt you, follow you even in the afterlife if you do. 

Maybe I said it aloud, or perhaps I whispered it to him in my head. Either way, it seems to have an effect. The wolf slows, comes to a stop. Its body on alert, tail erect. It raises its head, sniffs.

It can smell me.

Just as I can smell that dark wood and tangy citrus that is So. Very. Luke.

Luca. Stay. Wait for me.

The vision shatters into a million pieces. My eyes focus on the jagged edges of the broken cup on the floor.

To find out what happens next, get FERAL, 99c and FREE in KU here: Get your copy here – 99c and free in KU: http://laxmihariharan.com/feral/

Claim your free books and a chance to win $25 from New York Times Bestseller Laxmi Hariharan, here: http://laxmihariharan.com/free-books/ 

Displaying feral 3.jpg

Author Bio:

I am a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy. Join my newsletter to get my starter library free: Copy paste this in your browser: http://smarturl.it/Laxmi

The Many Lives Universe

In a world full of shifters, vampires and immortals, the Many Lives Series is a fast paced paranormal romance series. Packed with sizzling romance and action scenes that will take your breath away, this series traces the love stories of one woman’s illegitimate descendants; all united by the power of her infamous sword.

Order of reading-

Main Series

Feral (Maya and Luke’s story)

Taken (Jai and Ariana’s story)

The Ascendants

Redemption (Mikhail and Leana’s story)

Broken (Kris & Tara’s story)

Prequel series

Awakened (Ruby and Vik’s story)

Origins (Ruby’s origin story)

Chosen (Vik’s origin story)

Join my newsletter to get my starter library free: Copy paste this in your browser: http://smarturl.it/Laxmi

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter

GIVEAWAY!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

XBTBanner1

Heart spacer

Posted

Facebook Twitter Tumblr GoodReads

DON’T FORGET TO FOLLOW OUR BLOG.

Some of the greatest

.

Leave a Reply

