Bombastic #BookBlitz: Dirty Wife Games by Clarissa Wild

Dirty Wife Games
Clarissa Wild
(Indecent Games #2)
Publication date: February 28th 2017
Genres: Erotica, Romance, Suspense

* This is a Standalone novel *

A scorned wife on the run, and a stalker who follows her every move… Match made in heaven?

After being forced to marry a tyrant, Hyun Song flees his home in a desperate attempt to save what’s left of her dignity … and her life.

Now on her own, she tries her best to move on with her simple life. But she quickly realizes she can’t escape her past … and that she’s not alone …

He watches her through her window.

Sends her indecent notes.

Stalks her everywhere she goes.

He wants her badly, and when she finally lets him in …

It’s time for the wife to play a dirty game.

Author’s note: This story contains sensitive content that may be upsetting to some readers.

Goodreads / Amazon

Previous book in the series:

EXCERPT:

She’s here. Out of all places to be, she came to my home.

My territory.

Like a butterfly flying straight into the spider’s trap.

I can smell her, taste her fear, see it in her eyes, and it makes me want to claim her. Right. Now.

She came into my house, thinking she could snoop on me, but I already knew she was following me from the start. I waited for her to come after me. I’d planned it.

I wanted her to see my life … my home … me, for who I really am.

An obsessed recluse who lives eerily close to her.

It’s not a coincidence.

I hover near her, and I feel the magnetism between us. I only picked up the book she dropped to use it as an excuse to get close. She’s standing perfectly still, like a model waiting to see if she’s passed her inspection. I lick my lips, my senses electrifying from almost touching her. Her body is within my reach, and all I need to do is grasp it.

And as the book hits the shelves, I let my lips roam freely over her neck. I can’t stop myself anymore. I don’t want to.

She came here of her own free will.

That means something … it means she trusts me enough to want to seek me out.

Maybe she needs someone who will give her undivided attention when no one else does. Something no one else can do quite like me. Something so good … she just has to have it.

 

Displaying teaser3.jpg

Author Bio:

Clarissa Wild is a New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author, best known for the dark Romance novel Mr. X. Her novels include the Fierce Series, the Delirious Series, the Stalker Duology, Twenty-One (21), Ultimate Sin, Viktor, Bad Teacher, RUIN, and Wicked Bride Games. She is also a writer of various erotic romances. She is an avid reader and writer of sexy stories about hot men and feisty women. Her other loves include her furry cat friend and learning about different cultures. In her free time she enjoys watching all sorts of movies, reading tons of books and cooking her favorite meals.

Want to get an email when my next book is released?

Sign up here to receive 4 FREE short stories: http://eepurl.com/FdY71

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Fan Club / Instagram / Newsletter

GIVEAWAY!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

XBTBanner1

Heart spacer

Follow Me

Facebook Twitter Tumblr ♥ GoodReads 

Don’t forget to follow our blog.

Leave a Reply

