#RavishingReview Real Duet Series (Audio Book) by Megan March

rg-website-banner

Banner Regent is one of my new favorite characters. I am so in love with this woman that I wish I knew her in real life. We would be fantastic friends.

Logan Brantley and Banner Regent are two of so awesome together. I am so happy that I didn’t have to wait to listen to these stories back to back. I do believe I might have had a little fit. The way the two feed off one another makes me smile. I have not laughed, giggled, or been downright shocked by a book as I much as I have with this one. While listening to the first book, I had to make my love of the main female character known to the author. Absolutely fucking amazing!

**Oh, side note. Sebastian York could read me sports stats and I would be enthralled with that man.

real-good-man

From USA Today best-selling author Meghan March comes a sexy new duet with a hero you won’t want to miss.

Fall for a woman over text messages? No way in hell.

Reality can never be as good at the fantasy, right?

Wrong. It’s better.

Banner Regent is smart, funny, and so far out of my league she might as well be royalty.

I’m a mechanic from Kentucky. She’s a New York City party girl.

We were never supposed to meet, but one text started something neither of us saw coming.

How do you seduce the woman who already has everything?

Show her what it’s like to be with a real good man.

Audible

rgm-teaser-15

 

real-good-love-for-web-360x570

I’ve had my fair share of bad boys, but nothing prepared me for what it was like to be with a real good man.

Logan Brantley changed everything.

Somewhere along the way, what started as a fling became the best part of my life.

He makes me want all the things I’ve never had, like forever and happily ever after, but nothing worth having comes easily.

Everyone is betting on us to fail, but I’m ready to fight for this real good love.

Real Good Love is the conclusion of the Real Duet series.

Audible

21837903-_sy540_

 

 

Leave a Reply

