Ravenous #Review: Breathe: Clarissa by Rose Silverstone

Breathe: Clarissa (The Pierson Twins Duet Book 1) by [Silverstone, Rose]Title: Breathe: Clarissa

Series: The Pierson Twins Duet

Series Number: #1

Author: Rose Silverstone

Genre: Romance/Suspense

Publisher: Amazon Digital Services

Publication Date: November 18, 2016

Format: Ebook

Pages: 300

Rating: 5

Please note that I received a complimentary copy of this work and chose to write a review.

5 wings

Heart spacer

Blurb From Goodreads:

Life is funny, especially when you’re a twin.
Life has a funny way of showing you what type of person you truly are. It shows you all of the signs of your weaknesses and sometimes throws them up in your face while beating you down. Actually, in my case, it wasn’t so much life. It was the guy in my life. It was the man that I’d chosen to give my life and heart to. At the time I believed he was absolutely perfect and practically walked on water. I won’t dwell on that now. I’ll come back to it later. No, I want to share how I got to the point of fighting for every breath before learning how to breathe.
I’m Clarissa Pierson. I am twenty-four years old, the “good twin” and this is my story.

Goodreads orange  Amazon US orange  Amazon UK orange  Amazon CA orange  B&N orange  Kobo orange

Heart spacer

My Review:

This was so hard to put down and I can’t wait to read the rest of the series! I am really liking the Pierson family! Clarissa for some reason is blind to the one person that is perfect for her and ends up with the wrong guy. She somehow ends up with a guy that wants a servant, not a wife, and finds herself stuck. This story is a roller-coaster ride, you’ve been warned.

Heart spacer

Author Bio:


Rose SilverstoneThere is so much that could be said to define who I am but only one thing comes to mind: book lover. It is what I have been and will always be. I am addicted to created works and the minds behind them. It is a pleasure and honor to know that I am now creating works of my own. Take heart those suspenseful moments in life.

“They are the ones that prepare for some of the most interesting surprises.” RS

Facebook 2  imgres

Heart spacer

Follow Me

Facebook Twitter Tumblr ♥ GoodReads 

Don’t forget to follow our blog.

Leave a Reply

