#Release & #Review – Kiss of a Dragon by Alisa Woods

30652843Title: Kiss of a Dragon

Series: Fallen Immortals

Series Number: #1

Author: Alisa Woods

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Publisher: Sworn Secrets Publishing

Publication Date: July 5, 2016

Format: Ebook

Pages: 280

Rating: 4.5

Please note that I received a complimentary copy of this work in exchange for an honest review.

4.5 wings

png-1099386_960_720

Blurb From Goodreads:

LUCIAN
I am a Dragon Prince of the House of Smoke… and I am dying.
Five hundred years is truly enough for a man like me. A monster. Yet a ten-thousand-year treaty will die with me, if I don’t spawn a dragonling to take my place. My two brothers are no use in this task. It falls to me, the eldest by a hair’s breadth, and yet, I cannot face the horror of another sealing. Another death. Another woman’s blood on my hands.

ARABELLA
I was saved from death in a dark Seattle alley by an impossibly beautiful man who swooped in on golden wings. Now he’s taken me to his lair, opened my eyes to a world of immortals I didn’t know existed, and given me an impossible task – find him a mate. Then, and only then, will he set me free.

He needs her more than he wants; she wants him more than she should; and the fate of both the mortal and immortal worlds depends on them not just repairing their hearts, but finding a Love that’s True…
~*~
The Fallen Immortals series is a modern Beauty and the Beast story with flaming HOT dragon shifters, vengeful Dark Fae, and beguiling fallen angels. Lucian and Arabella’s story is told in the first three books of the 9-book series, with more planned for Fallen Immortals after that.

unnamed  Amazon US  Amazon UK  Amazon CA  B&N

png-1099386_960_720

My Review:

This went way too fast and ugh…. cliffhanger! The characters were so exciting to get to know, with good dragons, bad dragons, evil fae, angels and demons. So many different paranormals that humans aren’t even aware of trying to protect, corrupt, or just possess but stay somewhat hidden. It was fascinating, and so full of detail, I loved it! And then you have the main characters who are trying not to fall for each other but end up doing it anyway. It was so much fun to read, I couldn’t put it down! I can’t wait for the next book!

png-1099386_960_720

Follow Me

Facebook Twitter GoodReads 

Don’t forget to follow our blog.

Some of the greatest

 

Leave a Reply

